My Bones Are Singing 12″


Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in
Those Lavender Whales

My Bones Are Singing

The second album from Those Lavender Whales (produced, recorded, and mixed by Chaz Bundick) grapples with frustration with ever-decreasing time, questioning your place in the universe, and the possible nonexistence of spiritual authority in a capricious world.
  1. Growing
  2. Oh My God
  3. I Feel Like
  4. Open Up
  5. Lose My Mind
  6. How To Cook Everything
  7. The Owl Called My Name
  8. I Love My Friends
  9. The Arms Of A Loving Community Around An Undeserving Individual
  10. I Woke Up
  11. The Water
  12. My Body Stops My Mind