All I Got Is Time

Artist: Say Brother

1. Waitin' On You To Call  
2. Don't Take No Woman  
3. Might Deep Depression  
4. Jackie's Song  
5. Oklahoma Blues  
6. All I Got Is Time  
7. Ibey's Song (Imma Leave My Home)  

Say Brother tears influences from blues, bluegrass, punk, and good southern rock & roll, and compiles them all into an energetic garagy blast of sound. Born from the ashes of Mercy Mercy Me, Say Brother keeps all the energy, but adds some good ole country twang.

Released: August 2, 2011

Purchase a copy