My Bones Are Singing

Artist: Those Lavender Whales

1. Growing  
2. Oh My God  
3. I Feel Like  
4. Open Up  
5. Lose My Mind  
6. How To Cook Everything  
7. The Owl Called My Name  
8. I Love My Friends  
9. The Arms Of A Loving Community Around An Undeserving Individual  
10. I Woke Up  
11. The Water  
12. My Body Stops My Mind  

The second album from Those Lavender Whales (produced, recorded, and mixed by Chaz Bundick) grapples with frustration with ever-decreasing time, questioning your place in the universe, and the possible nonexistence of spiritual authority in a capricious world.

Released: April 7, 2017