No Way Jose!

No Way Jose!

A complete collection of the studio recordings of Columbia, SC’s instrumental keytar-driven prog-punk quartet, No Way Jose!. Track 1-9 come from the debut full-length titled “Mormie In The Monitor” while tracks 10-14 chronicle the bits and pieces that appeared on various compilations and collections.

This 12″ vinyl record includes a No Way Jose! coloring and activity book drawn and designed by Sam Spina!

Download/Crayons included.


  1. Honeywell #1
  2. Sesame Seed
  3. Transylvania
  4. No Way Jose!
  5. New New
  6. ASFS
  7. Honeywell #2
  8. Epic Tale Of A Boy Who Lost His Mother
  9. Science Video
  10. Crossfire (It's the Color Of Love)
  11. More Bitches Than A Kennel
  12. Marshmellow Peep Show
  13. Peachfuzz Cobbler
  14. Aminal Safe